Join My Newsletter


Blood Borne

Silver Staked by D.G. Swank

Silver Staked Book 1

Wolf Bite by D.G. Swank

Wolf Bite Book 2

The Curse Keepers

Of Ash and Spirit Trilogy

The Chosen

Chosen Book 1

Hunted Book 2

Sacrifice Book 3

Redemption Book 4

Emergence by D.G. Swank

Emergence A Chosen Novella

Middle Ground by D.G. Swank

Middle Ground A Chosen Novella

Homecoming by D.G. Swank

Homecoming A Chosen Novella

On The Otherside

Here Book 1

There Book 2